Jenni Evans

Jenni Evans

Director, Institute for Computational and Data Sciences Professor of Meteorology
Professor of Meteorology

(e) jle7@psu.edu
(o) 814-867-6075

214L Computer Building
University Park, PA 16801

Timothy Brick

Timothy Brick

Associate Professor of Human Development and Family Studies ICDS Faculty Co-Hire

(e) tbrick@psu.edu
(o) 814 865 4868
231 Health and Human Development Building

http://timbrick.net/
Rebecca Napolitano

Rebecca Napolitano

Assistant Professor of Architectural Engineering

(e) rjn5308@psu.edu
(o) 814-867-3289
209 Engineering Unit A

https://sites.psu.edu/thebeamlab/
Michael Janik

Michael Janik

Professor of Chemical Engineering

(e) mjj13@psu.edu, (e) mjanik@psu.edu
(o) 814-863-9366
205 Chemical and Biomedical Engineering Building

https://sites.psu.edu/janiklab/
Sean Hallgren

Sean Hallgren

Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

(e) sjh26@psu.edu
(o) 814 865 9505
W350 Westgate Building

http://www.cse.psu.edu/~sjh26/
Venkatraman Gopalan

Venkatraman Gopalan

Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Physics Associate Director, Center for Optical Technologies

(e) vxg8@psu.edu, (e) gopalan@matse.psu.edu
(o) 814-865-2910
N-212 Millennium Science Complex

https://sites.psu.edu/gopalan/
Ismaila Dabo

Ismaila Dabo

Associate Professor of Materials Science and Engineering

(e) ixd4@psu.edu, (e) dabo@matse.psu.edu
(o) 814-867-4886
N-241 Millennium Science Complex

https://dabo.matse.psu.edu/group
Jeffrey Catchmark

Jeffrey Catchmark

Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering Bionanotechnology

(e) jmc102@psu.edu, (e) jcatchmark@engr.psu.edu
(o) 814-863-0414
226 Agricultural Engineering Building

Susan Brantley

Susan Brantley

Evan Pugh University Professor and Barnes Professor of Geosciences

(e) sxb7@psu.edu
(o) 814-865-1619
2217 EES Building

https://brantley.psu.edu/
Long-Qing Chen

Long-Qing Chen

Hamer Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, Engineering Science and Mechanics, and Mathematics

(e) lqc3@psu.edu, (e) chen@matse.psu.edu
(o) 814-863-8101
N-229 Millennium Science Complex

https://www.mri.psu.edu/chen-research-group